Joint Powers Telecommunications Board

The Telecommunications Board oversees the fiber network connecting Green River and Rock Springs and works to help this resource benefit the local citizens.


Green River/Rock Springs/Sweetwater County

  • George Jost
  • Andy Hooten
  • David Halter
  • Chris Meats
  • Derek Robinson
  • David Halter
  • Larry Hickerson
  • Tim Knight
  • Matt McBurnett
  • Lauren Schoenfeld
  • Robert Spence
  • Andrew Varley


For more information contact the Sweetwater County website.